Resources

Resources

School SiteEPAK Board LiaisonEmail Address
Belle Haven Elementary SchoolCourtney Schmitcourtney@epak.org
Costano Elementary SchoolRenee Scottrenee@epak.org
Los Robles McNair AcademyNisha Pillainisha@epak.org
Cesar Chavez Ravenswood Middle SchoolNancy Kerrebrocknancyk@epak.org
East Palo Alto Charter School (EPACS)Ellen Jonesellen@epak.org
East Palo Alto Phoenix Academy (EPAPA)Ellen Jonesellen@epak.org
East Palo Alto Academy High School (EPAA)Harmony Hayesharmony@epak.org
KIPP Esperanza High SchoolJeannine Marstonjeannine@epak.org
KIPP Valiant Community PrepStacy Arevalostacy@epak.org
All FiveJenna Wachtel Pronovostjenna@epak.org
Preschool Special EducationLara Bureninlara@epak.org
Oxford Day AcademyStacy Arevalostacy@epak.org
TIDE AcademyHenning Heinehenning@epak.org

Other resources

Here is a partial list of other resources you can access. If you find an organization we should add, please let us know.

Kids in Need Foundation
Kids In Need Foundation invites innovative learning projects for its Teacher Grants Program.

iEarn
The International Education and Resource Network facilitates international, online projects among teachers and classrooms from around the world.

Donors Choose
Teachers complete a project proposal that is then put online for donors to fund. 

Philanthropic Ventures Foundation
Apply for a Teacher Resource Grant from PVF by faxing a one-page request and will receive a response within 48 hours. Similar to EPAK grants, these grants can be used for classroom materials, projects, and field trips.

Ravenswood City School District
Review information about the district and about individual schools. 


General inquiries

info@epak.org
East Palo Alto Kids Foundation
P.O. Box 50542, Palo Alto, CA 94303
(650) 542-8131